Used Equipment
Used Equipment Used Equipment Network
Sign On  (Which am I?)
 User Email:    
Dealer Dlr#:      PW:  
Used Equipment
Used Equipment
Used Equipment
Buying Equipment
 >Recent Listings
 >Browse Listings
 >Enter Wanted
 >Periodic Bulletins
Selling Equipment
 >See Wanteds
 >Enter For-Sale
Dealers & Services
 >Search Dealers
 >Dealers by Specialty
 >Services & Supplies
 >Recent Brochures
How to Use UEN
 >Buying Equipment
 >Selling Equipment
 >Specialties & Categories
How to Advertise
 >Equipment Dealers
 >Services & Supplies

Used Equipment Directory

feedburner   Subscribe to RSS

SITE HELP?
973-625-9292

EMAIL

UEN static site
Used Equipment Directory

Used Equipment
Home   >   Chemical Processing   >   Filtration & Separation   >   September 21 2017

- Search equipment by:
 
 


Listings in specialty 1520 Filtration & Separation shown by category
This graphic means item confirmed as in stock

0C1154 CENTRIFUGES
0.67 CUFT, BARRETT, chip wringer 0.67 CUFT, BARRETT, chip wringer [6082]
A M Metalmaq Inc   Hialeah FL Tel: 305-883-9200 sales@ammetalmaq.com

24" x 80", Flottweg, No. Z6E-4/454, (4)FACTORY NEW, NEVER INSTALLED 24" x 80", Flottweg, No. Z6E-4/454, (4)FACTORY NEW, NEVER INSTALLED [4705]
Equipment Trading Co Inc   Wixom MI Tel: 248-926-0088 sales@equipmenttrading.com

32" x 48", Western States, No. 224, Western States 48" x 32" Perforated Basket Centrifuge 32" x 48", Western States, No. 224, Western States 48" x 32" Perforated Basket Centrifuge [12406]
A & A Machinery Sales Inc   Morrisville PA Tel: 215-428-1100 aasales@aamachinery.com

BARRETT CENTRIFUGE, MAX LOAD 100LBS BARRETT CENTRIFUGE, MAX LOAD 100LBS [111127]
BARRETT CENTRIFUGE, MAX LOAD 100LBS BARRETT CENTRIFUGE, MAX LOAD 100LBS [111127]
National Machinery Exchange   Newark NJ Tel: 973-344-6100 sales@nationalmachy.com

DELAVAL CENTRIFUGE STK#8575 DELAVAL CENTRIFUGE STK#8575 [28637]
Yoder Machinery Co   Holland OH Tel: 800-622-4463 ueduen@yodermachinery.com

0F1513 FILTERS (Miscellaneous)
MODEL AC415ODA ALMCO FILTER MODEL AC415ODA ALMCO FILTER [2707]
Gibbs Machinery Company   Warren MI Tel: 586-755-5353 sales@gibbsmachinery.com

0F1610 FILTRATION/SEPARATION EQUIPMENT
JWI FILTER PRESS JWI FILTER PRESS [15177]
FILTER PRESS FILTER PRESS [15176]
20 gallon FILTERTECH INDUSTRIAL COOLANT FILTER 20 gallon FILTERTECH INDUSTRIAL COOLANT FILTER [12122]
BARNES DRILL CO MAGNETIC & FABRIC FILTER BARNES DRILL CO MAGNETIC & FABRIC FILTER [14214]
Hildebrand Machinery Co Inc   York PA Tel: 717-846-2600 sales@hildebrandmachinery.com

0O3970 OIL & CHIP RECOVERY SYSTEMS
Hoffman, ASF35.25, Precoat, 27sq.ft Filter Area, 100 Gal. Tank, 20GPM, 460V,1993 Hoffman, ASF35.25, Precoat, 27sq.ft Filter Area, 100 Gal. Tank, 20GPM, 460V,1993 [37741]
Liberty Machinery Company   Lincolnshire IL Tel: 847-276-2761 sales@libertymachinery.com

Mann+Hummel, No. 0o3970, Vacuum Filter, Coolant Filtration System Mann+Hummel, No. 0o3970, Vacuum Filter, Coolant Filtration System [000105]
Industrial Parts R Us   Bardstown KY Tel: 800-380-4913 industrialpartsrus@gmail.com

0S1952 SCREENS, VIBRATING
18" W. x Sweco, No. S18B00706, 1/4HP XP,230V,3PH,1200RPM,stainless 2 decker sieve 18" W. x Sweco, No. S18B00706, 1/4HP XP,230V,3PH,1200RPM,stainless 2 decker sieve [101434]
Nevins Machinery Concepts Inc   Brockton MA Tel: 508-894-0008 sales@nevinsmachinery.com

30"-48" Dia Screening Machines, (2)30"Swecos,(4)48" machs,(2)Swecos,Kason & Monox Mdl 30"-48" Dia Screening Machines, (2)30"Swecos,(4)48" machs,(2)Swecos,Kason & Monox Mdl [11620]
Industrial Resources Inc   Old Saybrook CT Tel: 860-388-3439 ray@industrial-resources-inc.com

0S5190 SIFTERS
VORTI-SIV RBF-2 VORTI-SIV RBF-2 [3445]
Turners Machinery Inc   Santa Paula CA Tel: 805-525-2171 al@turnersmachinery.com



Used Equipment
Used Equipment
Used Equipment
Used Equipment
UEN is a product of and is operated by Halliburton Systems Inc of Denville NJ
Used Equipment
Used Equipment